Changzhou Mosque was established in Ming Dynasty Hong-Wu (about 1380 A.D.). In the early of establishment, the building was lowly shed. It was repaired in Reign of Emperor Wanli in Ming Dynasty and Reign of Emperor Tong Zhi in Qing Dynasty. In order to adapt to the need of the contemporary time, it was rebuilt at the original place in 1996 and moved in the southeast corner of junction between Gongyuan Road and Shuanggui Fang in 2003 in accordance with the needs of municipal construction. It was completed in October of 2006. The whole building appears in Arabic-style, covering an area of 1354m2, gross floor area of 4800m2. It has six floors for main body and eight floors for local part in picturesque disorder. The arched dome is 36m high and the Midhanah is 51m in height. The audience hall with red copper gate can hold 800 people for religious service. It looks majestic. The golden top and white tower add radiance and beauty to each other. For the approach of darkness in the evening, under the floodlighting, the whole building is so splendidly decorated as that in the buildings. It has become a new scene.